经常问的问题

怀孕或哺乳期间可以服用 Bijun 吗?

如果您怀孕、哺乳或正在服用药物,请在使用前咨询您的医生。

Bijun 含有任何过​​敏原吗?

为了避免使用人工成分或添加剂,Bijun 仅采用源自散养鸡(鸡冠)和牛奶(乳清粉)的纯天然成分。

服用 Bijun 治疗 2 型糖尿病安全吗?

如果您患有 2 型糖尿病,我们建议您在使用 Bijun 之前咨询您的医生。

如果我正在服药,我可以服用 Bijun 吗?

我们建议您在服用处方药的同时使用 Bijun 之前咨询您的医生。

使用 Bijun 时我应该服用胶原蛋白补充剂吗?

无需服用胶原蛋白补充剂,因为 Bijun 已经含有足量的从鸡冠中提取的 ECM-E,而鸡冠是胶原蛋白的天然来源。

要多久才能开始感受到 Bijun 的效果?

根据我们的数据,30-50岁年龄段的用户中,45.2%的人在一周内感受到效果,75.3%的人在连续服用Bijun一个月后感受到皮肤水润度提高等变化。但是,根据季节和环境变化,玻尿酸在体内积累并作用于皮肤所需的时间因年龄段和个人而异,有时可能需要几个月的时间。

Bijun 对皱纹和皮肤松弛有效吗?

我们相信我们的产品能有效对抗皱纹和皮肤松弛。Bijun 中所含的透明质酸可提高身体保持水分的能力。随着年龄的增长,体内的透明质酸含量会减少,因此我们相信,通过补充透明质酸,可以减少衰老带来的许多明显影响。许多满意的客户告诉我们,自从服用 Bijun 以来,他们的皱纹和皮肤松弛变得不那么明显了。然而,与紧致和滋润皮肤相比,需要更长的时间才能感受到其抗皱效果。因此,我们建议您继续服用 Bijun 较长时间。

我的皮肤感觉不错,但长了一些粉刺。这是否意味着 Bijun 不适合我的身体?我应该停止服用吗?

服用Bijun的顾客中,有一小部分人可能会长痘痘,我们的数据显示,1000人中只有少数人会长痘痘。目前,我们了解到,摄入大量胶原蛋白会导致长痘痘,尽管Bijun只含有少量胶原蛋白,但很容易被人体吸收,因此我们的产品仍有可能产生这些影响。如果开始长痘痘,请暂时停止服用Bijun,直到皮肤恢复到原来的状态。然后我们建议将每日摄入量减少一半(从4片减少到2片)。如果每天服用2片后没有长痘痘,请继续服用。但是,如果即使将摄入量减少到2片后仍然长痘痘,请进一步减少到1片。我们有许多顾客在减少摄入量后长痘痘,但仍继续服用我们的产品。但是,如果减少摄入量没有帮助,很可能Bijun不适合你的身体,我们建议你停止服用。

我还没有收到订单确认电子邮件。

该电子邮件可能已被过滤到您的垃圾邮件文件夹中。对于给您带来的不便,我们深表歉意,但请更改您的设置,以允许来自我们邮件地址的电子邮件显示在您的收件箱中。这还将允许您查看未来的电子邮件通信。您需要添加的电子邮件地址是globalsupport@fineaid.co.jp

3-Month Money-Back Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I take Bijun while pregnant or breastfeeding?

If you are pregnant, breastfeeding, or taking medication, please consult your doctor before use.

Does Bijun contain any allergens?

To avoid the use of artificial ingredients or additives, Bijun contains all-natural ingredients derived from free-range chicken (rooster comb) and milk (whey powder).

Is Bijun safe to take for type 2 diabetes?

We recommend that you consult your physician before using Bijun if you have type 2 diabetes.

Can I take Bijun if I am on medication?

We recommend that you consult your physician before using Bijun while taking prescription medicine.

Should I take a collagen supplement while using Bijun?

There is no need to take a collagen supplement because Bijun already contains a sufficient amount of ECM-E extracted from rooster combs, which are a natural source of collagen.

How long will it take to start feeling Bijun's effects?

According to our data, 45.2% of users 30–50 years of age feel the effects in one week, and 75.3% of users feel changes such as better skin hydration after continuously taking Bijun for one month. However, depending on the season and any environmental changes, the time it takes for the hyaluronic acid to build up in the body and its effects on the skin will differ between age groups and individuals, so in some cases, it may take several months.

Is Bijun effective against wrinkles and sagging skin?

We believe our product is effective against wrinkles and sagging skin. The hyaluronic acid contained in Bijun works to increase your body's ability to maintain moisture. The amount of hyaluronic acid in your body decreases with age, so we believe that it is possible to reduce many of the visible effects of aging by supplementing that hyaluronic acid. We have many satisfied customers who have told us that their wrinkles and sagging skin have become less noticeable since taking Bijun. However, it will take more time to feel its effectiveness against wrinkles than its effectiveness in tightening and moisturizing your skin. Because of this, we recommend that you continue to take Bijun over a longer period.

My skin is feeling good, but I've developed some pimples. Does this mean Bijun doesn't match my body? Should I stop taking it?

A small percentage of customers who take Bijun may develop pimples; our data shows only a few people out of 1,000. We are currently learning that ingesting large amounts of collagen can cause pimples to develop, and although Bijun contains only a small amount of collagen, it is very easily absorbed by the body, making it possible that our product may still cause those effects. If pimples begin to develop, please temporarily stop taking Bijun until your skin clears up to its original condition. We then suggest reducing your daily intake in half (from 4 tables to 2 tablets per day). If you do not develop any pimples when taking 2 tablets per day, then continue doing so. However, if you continue to develop pimples even after reducing your intake to 2 tables a day, reduce it further to 1 tablet per day. We have had many customers who have continued to take our product even after developing pimples by reducing their intake. However, if reducing the intake does not help, likely, Bijun may not suit your body, and we suggest that you stop taking it.

I haven't received my order confirmation email.

The email may have been filtered into your spam folder. We apologize for the inconvenience, but please change your settings to allow emails from our mail address to be shown in your inbox. This will also allow you to see future email communications. The email address you need to add is cs@s-bokan.com.

Reserve your Bijun Rejuvenation Trial

For just $28.99, the Bijun Rejuvenation Trial includes a complete 1-month regimen of rehydrating beauty supplements, featuring our patented ECM-E formula—that’s $75 off the suggested retail price!

Start Trial

Free Shipping included for trial offer

Limited to 1 trial package per household

Reserve Your Bijun Rejuvenation Trial